Enter Title

 

/ Contact Us 24/7 or request a quote


 

Text/HTML

avt.Action Form

Text/HTML

Randy Isaac

President
Email: randy@compassltd.ca
Cell: (780) 897-3374

Text/HTML

Kelly Hewko

General Manager
Email: kelly@compassltd.ca
Cell: (780) 831-6656

Text/HTML

Shannon MacRae

Business Development - West of Fox Creek
Email: shannon@compassltd.ca
Cell: (780) 933-1053

Text/HTML

Gerard Coquet

Business Development - Fox Creek and East
Email: gerard@compassltd.ca
Cell: (780) 402-1414

Text/HTML

Kevin Dyck

Transportation & Asset Manager
Email: kevin@compassltd.ca
Cell: (780) 518-3440

Jennifer

Jennifer Caseley

HR Manager
Email: jennifer@compassltd.ca
Cell: (780) 832-8633

Text/HTML

Vanessa Rolheiser

HSE Coordinator
Email: vanessa@compassltd.ca
Cell: (780) 518-1073

Text/HTML

























Articles - News - Sitemap