/ Contact Us or request a quote


 

Randy Isaac

President
Email: randy@compassltd.ca
Cell: (780) 897-3374

Kelly Hewko

General Manager
Email: kelly@compassltd.ca
Cell: (780) 831-6656

Shannon MacRae

Business Development - West of Fox Creek
Email: shannon@compassltd.ca
Cell: (780) 933-1053

Gerard Coquet

Business Development - Fox Creek and East
Email: gerard@compassltd.ca
Cell: (780) 402-1414

Kevin Dyck

Transportation & Asset Manager
Email: kevin@compassltd.ca
Cell: (780) 518-3440

David Linton

Operations Coordinator
Email: david@compassltd.ca
Cell: (780) 933-3776

Jennifer Caseley

HR Manager
Email: jennifer@compassltd.ca
Cell: (780) 832-8633

Vanessa Rolheiser

HSE Coordinator
Email: vanessa@compassltd.ca
Cell: (780) 518-1073